Team Plans (admins) - Team privileges & permissions

You can access the Team permission settings from the Admin dashboard:



Team Template permission:




By default all Team members can save and edit Team Templates. This means that when a Team members saves a template as a Team Template, the template will be available to the entire team through their Template gallery.

If you withdraw this permission by removing the check box setting then only the Admin will be able to create new Team Templates (members will retain the ability to Open Team Templates).

Full Admin permission:


By default Team members DO NOT get access to the Team Admin dashboard. If you want to give all Team members full admin permission then make sure there is a check against the Admin access setting:

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.