Pay As You Go: Viewing your email credit balance

If you purchased email credits through one of our Pay As You Go Plans, you can view your credit balance on the account settings tab. Every time you send an email your balance will be deducted 1 credit. Note: You WILL NOT be automatically charged again when your balance reaches zero, you will receive a prompt to purchase more credits.

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.