When you upgrade you would only pay the difference in prices because your previous payment will be applied as credit to your account. Our system automatically applies the credit for you. The moment you click to sign up to your new plan the credit is applied. No extra steps needed. This should be reflected in the invoice you will receive after switching.
Have more questions? Submit a request